About me

Hello my name is Jay . I was born in November year of 2000 . My favorite color is black and red and Hali is my best friend . I believe in human equality and believe that discrimination should be avoided at all costs . I love tigers and pigs , but don’t ever plan of having both as a pet at the same time because I don’t want my pig to become bacon . That was supposed to be funny , but it probably wasn’t because I am a bad comedian , but I love to make horrible jokes anyways !  What do you call a Popsicle that melted ? A PopPuddle .. AHAHHAHAHHAH ! WHAT NOW ! Anyways , in my spare time I entertain people by making videos of rants , and reading . If I had to choose a friend who talks to me most it would be my book or bae . Bae is bae even when bae isn’t bae because bae is bae . <3 Hali is bae by the way . I may seem quiet but I’m really not . If you ever get to talk to me and I open up to you , you will know how annoying I am and than you will know what I had to put up with all my life .. LOL THAT WAS A JOKE IM AMAZING DUH . I’m really fabulous and I’m team long hair cant you tell .. LOL It’s another joke . I make myself laugh about stupid stuff , but you should really be my friend because you will probably get abs from laughing all the time . LOL BYE .

1 Thought.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar